SDSN Member Institutions

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Athens Univeristy of Economics and Business (AUEB), ReSEES
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas / Institute of Applied Biosciences
Demokritus University of Thrace
Harokopeio University
Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR)
Hellenic Mediterranean University
Hellenic Pasteur Institute
International Centre for Research on the Environment and the Economy (ICRE8)
International Hellenic University
IST College
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
National Technical University of Athens
Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences
Political Economy of Sustainable Development Lab, University of Athens
The American College of Greece
University of Crete
University of Patras (UPAT)
University of Peloponnese, Department of Economics, E-Cube Lab
University of Piraeus
University of the Aegean
University of West Attica
Back to top