Contact information

Chairs
Prof. Phoebe Koundouri, phoebe.koundouri@icre8.eu
Prof. Andreas Papandreou, andreas.papandreou@icre8.eu 

Administrative Manager
Klea Morianou, klea.morianou@icre8.eu

Academic Manager
Achilleas Vassilopoulos, achilleas.vassilopoulos@icre8.eu

Assistant Manager: Sotiri Mavrikis

SDSN Greece Youth, greece@sdsnyouth.org 

SDSN Youth Network Coordinator (Greece): Christina Christoforou Livani, christina.christoforou@sdsnyouth.org 

ICRE8 Research Centre
Artemidos 6 & Epidavrou,
Maroussi, Athens, Greece.
15125

Back to top