Contact information

Chairs
Prof. Phoebe Koundouri, phoebe.koundouri@icre8.eu
Prof. Andreas Papandreou, andreas.papandreou@icre8.eu 

 

SDSN Manager
Lydia Papadaki, Email: lydia.papadaki@icre8.eu

SDSN Deputy Manager

Alevizos Antonis, Email: antonios.alevizos@unsdsn.gr

SDSN Communications Manager

Maria Lentoudi, Email: maria.lentoudi@unsdsn.gr, maria.lentoudi@gmail.com

 

SDSN Greece Youth: greece@sdsnyouth.org 

SDSN Youth Network Coordinator (Greece)
Lydia Lekka, lydia.lekka@sdsnyouth.org

 

ICRE8 Research Centre
3 Romanou Melodou Str.,
Paradeissos Amaroussion, Athens, Greece.
GR 15125

Back to top